[ZIP]Strategic Roadmap for ZKFair's $10 Billion Growth

I have been following the blockchain and cryptocurrency industry since 2013, and I have over 10 years of experience in the field. I currently work at one of the top three global exchanges. With my industry experience, I can responsibly tell you that becoming a $10 billion project, like zkfair, is a great growth target. However, it is not possible for someone to guarantee success by simply telling you to do something. Success comes from various factors and dimensions. But it can generally be summarized into two main parts:

Firstly, you need to have what others already have. Secondly, you need to have what others do not have. To elaborate:

Firstly, you need to have the basics, such as DeFi, NFT, Marketplaces, Game, Social, etc. DeFi can be further divided into oracles, decentralized exchanges (DEXs), lending platforms, staking platforms, yield farming, etc. These are the fundamental requirements, but it doesn’t mean you have to do everything yourself. You should collaborate with partners to expand the ecosystem. Additionally, for current hot topics like metaverse and memes, you need to quickly build supporting applications, prioritize user experience, and collaborate with industry leaders to promote them.